My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
16 total reviews

Reviews for: Andrew Lindgren

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2020 - Ana Lilia L
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Andrew is very professional and he is very determined to get what you want, he listens to what you are looking for in a home . He is very friendly and a very easy going person . I recommend his services as a professional and as a person. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - Ann B
Sold a home in 2020 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Andy was great to work with. My husband passed away, and I have never sold a house before! Andy had to be very paitient with me at times. It was a very stressful move. When I got stressed about the house sale, I contacted Any and he always answered my questions and reassured me along the way. Our home was located in Beaver Dam. I contacted 4 local realtors and then Andy. He was the only one who would go out on a limb and price the property at a higher price point. Along with a ranch home came 3.7 acres. Local realtors did not take the lot size into account when setting the price. I would recommend Andy to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Tim M
Bought a home in 2020 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2020 - James W
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Andy was great. Very knowledgeable and always looking out for our best interest throughout the entire process- despite having to work with some tough agents on the other end. We'll continue to recommend him to our family and friends”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Robert R
Bought a home in 2020 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916-8810

“We were amazed at how quick our old home had sold, especially since it was listed in November.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - Destiny H
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Lisa D
Bought a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2018 - Donald F
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonie, WI 54751

“Best Experience with a Realtor in 8 Transactions! Finally found someone who actually has My Interest in mind instead of Their Own. Great Overall Experience ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2018 - Tracy I
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - William G
Bought a home in 2017 in Arlington, WI 53911

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Rob or Geri C
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“We would like you to know Andy checks all the boxes when it comes to what you want in a great realtor. Our process was lengthy and difficult yet Andy was always there to help. Late night phone calls, frustrations, even some good jokes were all part of what Andy was able to bring a positive light to. Even though Iíve known Andy for 10 years and consider him a friend. Heís able to switch gears and go from friend to professional and back. He has helped my in several real estate deals and always came through. Thanks Andy and First Weber! Till the next deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Mary C
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Excellent agent ! I would highly recommend Andy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Stanley O
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“the smoothiest purchase i have ever done very nice job ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2017 - Robert N
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

“THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I AM TRYING TO SEND OUT THIS SURVEY”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2017 - Jane S F
Sold a home in 2017 in Wyocena, WI 53969

“This was the first time we had to sell a home. The process couldn't have gone smoother! We knew he had sold a couple of homes in our neighborhood a few months earlier, and knew that our neighbors were happy with him. We made the right choice. he responded quickly to any questions we had and made the process virtually painless for us. Would highly recommend Andy and First Weber to anyone who needs a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Brooke W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714-2833

Show all testimonials